Osprey Elite Warrior Series.
Osprey Elite Warrior Series.

Well, I promised everyone I would keep them up to date on my progress with the 54mm Spartan Hoplite I had bought from Tin Soldier Miniatures.  So on Sunday I had a couple of hours free to put some more work in and this is where I currently am.

I am hoping to get some free time this week and hopefully finish by this weekend.  I am really enjoying this scale and I am pretty sure I will be painting this scale much more often now.

WIP
WIP
WIP
WIP
Leave a Reply

