Armies-of-Germany-cover-600x775Well, Enfilade is only 5 months away and I am going to have to paint my own army.  I have played both Germans and Americans which have been borrowed from a buddy.  Now I have to get my own army painted.  While my ultimate goal will be to have at least 2 armies, I think I am going to start with Germans.  More exactly, Panzer Grenadiers.  While I don’t have much time to paint until I get back from England, this is the 1000 points I am planning on going with as a starting point (for tournaments and such).

HQ- First Lieutenant & 2 men (V) = 116

Squad #1- 10 Veteran Grenadiers (V) with 1 LMG, 2 SMG & 4 Assault Rifles = 176

Squad #1- 10 Veteran Grenadiers (V) with 1 LMG, 2 SMG & 4 Assault Rifles = 176

Panzer IV Ausf G (V) with Schurzen = 292

SDKFZ 251 Half-Track (V) with rear mounted MMG = 122

Opel Blitz Truck (V) with forward pintle-mounted MMG = 62

Kubelwagen (V) with forward pintle-mounted MMG = 40

Total = 984

3 thoughts on “Bolt Action Germans for Enfilade!

  1. Can I take multiple platoons as long as I meet the minimum requirements for each platoon and stay within the point limit?

Leave a Reply

